Love Amid the Ashes – ECPA Book of the Year–New Author Category!

Mesu Andrews Writing News 1 Comment

Evangelical Christian Publishing Association (ECPA)

The Christian Book Awards, established in 1978 as the Gold Medallion Book Awards by the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association, recognize the absolute highest quality in Christian books. Based on excellence in content, literary quality, design and impact, the Christian Book Awards are the oldest and among the most prestigious in the religious publishing industry.

Overall 2012 Christian Book of the Year Winner:

Nearing Home, Billy Graham, Thomas Nelson, 9780849948329

2012 Christian Book Award Winners by Category


ESV Student Study Bible, Crossway, 9781433523045


Dictionary of Christian Spirituality, Glen G. Scorgie, Zondervan, 9780310290667


The Story for Children, A Storybook Bible, Max Lucado, Randy Frazee, and Karen Davis Hill, Zonderkidz, 9780310719755


The Queen, Steven James, Revell/ Baker Publishing Group, 9780800733032


Love Amid the Ashes, Mesu Andrews, Revell/ Baker Publishing Group, 9780800734077


Close Enough to Hear God Breathe, Greg Paul, Thomas Nelson, 9781400203000


The Law of Happiness, Dr. Henry Cloud, Howard Books, 9781439176993

Comments 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *