Isaiah’s Daughter

Isaiah’s Daughter
Author:
Series: A Novel of Prophets and Kings, Book 1
Publisher: WaterBrook
Publication Year: January 2018
ASIN: B01NBSOBYA
ISBN: 0735290253
In this epic Biblical narrative, ideal for fans of The Bible miniseries, a young woman taken into the prophet Isaiah's household rises to capture the heart of the future king.
Buy now!
About the Book

About the Book:

Ishma comes to the prophet Isaiah’s home as a five-year-old orphan, devastated after watching her family destroyed and living as a captive. With tenderness and care, her lively spirit is revived, and the prophet and his wife adopt Ishma, giving her a new name—Zibah, delight of the Lord. As the years pass, Zibah wins Prince Hezekiah’s favor, a boy determined to rebuild the kingdom his father has nearly destroyed. But loving this man awakens Zibah’s painful past and calls into question the very foundation of her father’s prophecies. Can she learn to rely on only Yahweh, who gives life, calms fear, and conquers nations?

Free Resources:

Pre-order your copy of Isaiah’s Daughter and check back here for more!

Reviews:

“Andrews (The Pharaoh’s Daughter) offers her unique brand of in-depth Bible knowledge and storytelling flair … [she] is gifted at bringing the past to life…” —Publishers Weekly (starred review)

Gallery

Authorgraph

A great way for Mesu to sign your e-book copy of Isaiah’s Daughter

Get your e-book signed by Mesu Andrews

Goodreads

Isaiah's Daughter


Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."